Staff & Board

Our Team

Stacy McNeiland

Chief Executive Officer

Traci Schwartz

Vice President of Operations

Carly Senger

Director of Development

Mallory Hulsey

Director of Case Management

Shelby Lynch

Education Manager

Kathryn Christensen

Education Coordinator

Kaylah Beebe

Volunteer Coordinator/Education Coordinator

Camden Means

Communications Coordinator

Hannah Griffis

Mental Health Coordinator

Abigail Treadway

Client Relations Specialist

Kayla Thornton

Family Advocate

Audrey Pernell

Family Advocate

Maria Escobar

Bilingual Forensic Interviewer

Cheyenne Johnston

Forensic Interviewer

Danielle Draper

Forensic Interviewer

Sandra DeLoera

Bilingual Forensic Interviewer

Advisory Board

David Prater

District Attorney, Oklahoma County

Sarah Rahhal

Chief Operating Officer, NorthCare

Calvin Kelley

Department of Human Services, Deputy Director

Dr. Ryan Brown

Board Certified Child Abuse Pediatrician, OU Children’s Hospital

Board of Directors

Scott Stemmons, president

United Data Technologies

Aaron Curry, vice president

Catalyst Financial Group

Susan Damron, secretary

Oklahoma Bar Association

Derek Briggs, treasurer

Quail Creek Bank

Gina Buendia, development chair

Peaceful Family Solutions

denise cramer

Bank of Oklahoma Private Wealth

allyson l. carson

Leadership Oklahoma

julia jernigan smith

Oklahoma Behavioral Health Association

Tobey Simpson

First Liberty Bank

jonice meziere

Chesapeake Energy

becky roten

Community Volunteer

adam brooks

Candor Community Relations

rachael weber

Carl E. Gungoll Exploration

Melissa marshall

Mill Creek

heather lisle

Oklahoma State Department of Education

Young professionals board

connor cain, co-chair

Mid-Con Energy Operating

tiffany holmes, co-chair

Oklahoma State Department of Health

Schaller wright


sarah cooley

Oklahoma Palliative & Hospice Care

Amanda blair

Boys and Girls Club

logan washbourne


faith suddath

Loves Travel Stops Corporate Office

kelly reynolds

The Chickasaw Nation Child Welfare

Ashley adams

Vast Events

Lauren dunlap

Oklahoma Governor’s Office

Kelsey cunningham

Chesapeake Energy

Lauren rozzell

Chesapeake Energy

chloe lambeth

Southern Glazers Wine & Spirits

cindy armenta


Sloane Wellner

Price Lang Consulting

Lord-Vincent Crutcher

Department of Human Services